

VERMONT MILK BOWL POLE AWARD WINNERS Northfield



			SAVINGS BARE
Year	Vermont Milk Bowl Pole Winner	Pole Time (Sec.)	Overall Finish
1962	Bobby Bissell	15.48	6th
1963	Freddie Mills		
1964	Johnny Gammell	15.18	4th
1965	Ronnie Marvin	14.25	3rd
1966	No Data		
1967	No Data		
1968	Clem Despault	15.35	10th
1969	Bobby Dragon	14.94	6th
1970	Chet Wood	14.38	4th
1971	John Rosati	14.28	6th
1972	John Rosati	14.06	4th
1973	Bobby Dragon	13.59	2nd
1974	Dave Dion	13.91	3rd
1975	Dave Dion	13.68	1st
1976	Dave Dion	13.49	7th
1977	Butch Lindley	13.44	1st
1978	Claude Aubin	*15.98	7th
1979	Dick McCabe	14.61	6th
1980	Jean-Paul Cabana	*15.50	20th
1981	No Event		
1982	Dave Dion	14.64	23rd
1983	Robbie Crouch	13.211	1st
1984	Robbie Crouch	13.360	2nd
1985	Chuck Bown	13.570	20th
1986	Robbie Crouch	13.004	1st
1987	Jean-Paul Cabana	13.154	1st
1988	Robbie Crouch	13.025	1st
1989	Russ Urlin	13.172	2nd
1990	Beaver Dragon	13.462	6th
1991	Dan Beede	13.245	1st
1992	Dan Beede	13.131	9th
1993	Junior Hanley	13.043	2nd
1994	Dennis Demers	12.283	3rd
1995	Sylvain Metivier	12.245	5th
1996	Chuck Beede	13.665	15th
1997	Brian Hoar	13.395	15th
1998	Brian Hoar	13.348	1st
1999	Brian Hoar	13.475	1st
2000	Brian Hoar	13.295	3rd
2001	Pete Fecteau	13.217	2nd
2002	Patrick Laperle	13.505	2nd
2003	Trampas Demers	13.326	12th
2004	Todd Stone	13.249	4th
2005	Jean-Paul Cyr	13.067	6th
2006	Joey Polewarczyk, Jr.	12.935	3rd
2007	Joey Polewarczyk, Jr.	12.967	19th
2008	Joey Polewarczyk, Jr.	13.165	16th
2009	Nick Sweet	13.110	8th
	I I	I.	



THUNDER ROAD

VERMONT MILK BOWL POLE AWARD WINNERS



Year	Vermont Milk Bowl Pole Winner	Pole Time (Sec.)	Overall Finish
2010	Brian Hoar	13.001	2nd
2011	Brian Hoar	13.049	1st
2012	Dave Pembroke	12.956	1st
2013	Alex Labbe	13.159	3rd
2014	Joey Polewarczyk, Jr.	13.114	24th
2015	Derrick O'Donnell	13.229	2nd
2016	Joey Polewarczyk, Jr.	13.169	11th
2017	Marcel Gravel	12.236	10th
2018	Jimmy Hebert	12.305	13th
2019	Bobby Therrien	12.379	1st
2020	Ryan Kuhn	12.423	8th
2021	Nick Sweet	12.107	1st
2022	Christopher Pelkey	12.283	1st
2023			

^{*} The Vermont Milk Bowl was held at Catamount Stadium (Milton, VT) in 1978 & 1980