

BOLDUC METAL RECYLING ENDURO 200

CHAMP10NS 1985-2023

Year	Driver	Hometown	<u>Year</u>	Driver	Hometown
1985	Steve Renaudette	Colchester, VT	2004	Matt White	Northfield, VT
1986	John Pelkey	Barre, VT	2005	Doug Turner	Milton, VT
1987	"Dipstick" Don Tofani	Plainfield, VT	2006	Tad Kingsbury	West Topsham, VT
1988	C.V. "Butch" Elms, III	North Haverhill, NH	2007	Dean Switser, Jr.	Lyndonville, VT
1989	Jerry Smith	Randolph, VT	2008	Troy Gray	Fairlee, VT
1990	Paul Hodgdon	Craftsbury, VT	2009	Bill Davis	Monson, MA
1991	Bob Raymond	Waterbury, VT	2010	Taber Gagne	Swanton, VT
1992	David Bouchard	Colchester, VT	2011	Mike Forsey	Westford, VT
1993	Dennis Chambers	Barre, VT	2012	Paul Dudley	Waitsfield, VT
1994	Walt Erickson	Colchester, VT	2013	Bill Davis	Monson, MA
1995	"Sweet" Larry Sweetser	Middlesex, VT	2014	Bill Davis	Monson, MA
1996	Paul Wells	Enosburg, VT	2015	Richie Turner	Milton, VT
1997-Eve	n "Mr. Wonderful" Dan Benoit	Milton, VT	2016	Kyle Botala	Grand Isle, VT
1997-Odd	Matt Martin	Barre, VT	2017	Wesley Johnson	South Hadley, MA
1998	Wade Denio	St. Johnsbury, VT	2018	Danny Doyle	Chelsea, VT
1999	Scott Corey	Concord, VT	2019	Frank Putney	Graniteville, VT
2000	Chris Owen	Enosburg, VT	2020	Brandon Gray	E. Thetford, VT
2001	Davy Dragon	Franklin, VT	2021	George Hoyt	Braintree, VT
2002	Pat Miner	Vergennes, VT	2022	Alby Ovitt	Raymond, NH
2003	Doug Turner	Milton, VT	2023	Adam Gray	Granby, MA

NOTE: With more entries than expected in 1997, the M&M Beverage Enduro field was split into two 100-lap events, grouped by car number. Dan Benoit, driving #74, won the Enduro for even-numbered cars, while Matt Martin, driving #135, won the Enduro for odd-numbered cars. Martin's event was "odd" for another reason, and will go down in history as the only race at Thunder Road to ever be run in a clockwise direction, with drivers making right-hand turns instead of the traditional left!