Pete Hartt Memorial Media Award



Pete Hartt was <u>the</u> authority on Central Vermont sports decades, covering auto racing, high school football, basketball, and everything in-between.

The Pete Hartt Award honors a member of the media who has supported the owners, teams, drivers and most importantly the legendary stories of Thunder Road.

<u>Year</u>	Winner
2009	Seth Leavitt (WCAX)
2010	Stefan Hard (Times Argus)
2011	Big Bigelow (Caledonian Record)
2012	Travis Ingerson (VT Motorsports Magazine)
2013	Lee Kittell (Radio Vermont)
2014	Jeb Wallace-Brodeur (Times Argus)
2015	Alan Ward (Big Al's Photos/Victory Lane Radio)
2016	Mike McCune (WCAX)
2017	Carl Parton (CVTsport.net)
2018	Jack Fitzsimmons (WCAX)
2019	Justin St. Louis (Times Argus/Radio Vermont)
2020	Michael R. Stridsberg (ACT/Thunder Road/WMMP)
2021	The Barre-Montpelier Times Argus
2022	WPTZ - NBC 5 Burlington-Plattsburgh
2023	Nick Mumley (The Inside Groove)